## SALWAN PUBLIC SCHOOL, MAYUR VIHAR III

## PTA -EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE ACADEMIC SESSION 2021-2023

Post	Name of the Member	Gender	Child's Name	Class & Section
Chairperson	Ms. Bhawna Puri	Female		
Vice-Chairperson (Parent)	Mr. Tarun Sharma	Male	Gauri Bhardwaj	VI A
Vice-Chairperson (Teacher)	Ms. Ranjana Ratra	Female		
Hony. Secretary(Parent)	Mr. Saurabh Sharma	Male	Bhaavya Sharma	VII C
Hony. Jt. Secretary(Parent)	Dr Minoska Bhatnagar	Female	Kenisha Bhatnagar	VIII C
Hony. Jt. Secretary (Teacher)	Mr. Sunil Chaudhary	Male		
Treasurer (Teacher)	Ms. Fouzia			
Members (Parent)	Mrs. Supriti Garg	Female	Yuven Garg	ΙB
	Mr. Sairam Mamidanna	Male	Vaishnavi Mamidanna	III B
	Mr, Mukesh Kumar	Male	Gamya Singh	VIII C
Members (Teacher)	Ms. Neelima Goyal	Female		
	Ms. Monika Chauhan	Female		
	Ms. Shalini Raheja	Female		
	Ms. N. Bhaskar Valli	Female		